Orientation Schedule
Workshop Title Day of Week Date Time Minutes
Orientation Monday 5/01/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 5/02/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 5/03/2017 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 5/04/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Friday 5/05/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 5/08/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 5/09/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 5/11/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Friday 5/12/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 5/15/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 5/16/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 5/17/2017 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 5/18/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Friday 5/19/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 5/22/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 5/23/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 5/24/2017 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 5/25/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 5/30/2017 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 5/31/2017 9:30 AM 60

-- End of Report --

Return to Top Level
Certain features of this site may be unavailable between 2:30 am and 3 am MST. We regret the inconvenience.
Copyright 2015-2017 Yuma Private Industry Council, Inc.