Orientation Schedule

MLK Youth Center (ages 14-24)

Workshop Title Day of Week Date Time Minutes
MLK-Orientation Monday 6/25/2018 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 7/02/2018 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 7/09/2018 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 7/16/2018 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 7/23/2018 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 7/30/2018 10:00 AM 120
-- End of Report --

YPIC Main Campus (ages 24+)

Workshop Title Day of Week Date Time Minutes
MLK- One-on-One Orientation Wednesday 6/20/2018 9:00 AM 120
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 6/21/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 6/25/2018 8:30 AM 60
MLK- One-on-One Orientation Wednesday 6/27/2018 9:00 AM 120
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 6/28/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 7/02/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 7/03/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 7/05/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 7/09/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 7/10/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 7/11/2018 9:30 AM 60
MLK- One-on-One Orientation Wednesday 7/11/2018 10:00 AM 120
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 7/12/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 7/16/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 7/17/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 7/18/2018 9:30 AM 60
MLK- One-on-One Orientation Wednesday 7/18/2018 10:00 AM 120
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 7/19/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 7/23/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 7/24/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 7/25/2018 9:30 AM 60
MLK- One-on-One Orientation Wednesday 7/25/2018 10:00 AM 120
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 7/26/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 7/30/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 7/31/2018 8:30 AM 60
-- End of Report --

Return to Top Level
Certain features of this site may be unavailable between 2 and 3 am MST. We regret the inconvenience.
Copyright 2015-2018 Yuma Private Industry Council, Inc.