Orientation Schedule

MLK Youth Center (ages 14-24)

Workshop Title Day of Week Date Time Minutes
MLK-Orientation Monday 2/26/2018 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 3/05/2018 10:00 AM 120
-- End of Report --

YPIC Main Campus (ages 24+)

Workshop Title Day of Week Date Time Minutes
Orientation Tuesday 2/20/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 2/21/2018 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 2/22/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 2/26/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 2/27/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 2/28/2018 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 3/01/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 3/05/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 3/06/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 3/07/2018 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 3/08/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 3/12/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 3/13/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 3/14/2018 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 3/15/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 3/19/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 3/20/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 3/21/2018 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 3/22/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Monday 3/26/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Tuesday 3/27/2018 8:30 AM 60
Orientation Wednesday 3/28/2018 9:30 AM 60
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 3/29/2018 8:30 AM 60
-- End of Report --

Return to Top Level
Certain features of this site may be unavailable between 2 and 3 am MST. We regret the inconvenience.
Copyright 2015-2018 Yuma Private Industry Council, Inc.