ISDS - Workshops

Workshop Schedule

MLK Youth Center (ages 14-24)

Workshop Title Day of Week Date Time Minutes
MLK - TABE Test (Thursday) * Thursday 12/20/2018 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Thursday) * Thursday 12/27/2018 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Thursday) * Thursday 1/03/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Thursday) * Thursday 1/10/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Thursday) * Thursday 1/17/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Thursday) * Thursday 1/24/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Thursday) * Thursday 1/31/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Tuesday) * Tuesday 1/08/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Tuesday) * Tuesday 1/15/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Tuesday) * Tuesday 1/22/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK - TABE Test (Tuesday) * Tuesday 1/29/2019 10:00 AM 240
MLK-Customer Service Workshop * Wednesday 12/26/2018 2:00 PM 60
MLK-Customer Service Workshop * Wednesday 1/02/2019 2:00 PM 60
MLK-Customer Service Workshop * Wednesday 1/09/2019 2:00 PM 60
MLK-Customer Service Workshop * Wednesday 1/16/2019 2:00 PM 60
MLK-Customer Service Workshop * Wednesday 1/23/2019 2:00 PM 60
MLK-Customer Service Workshop * Wednesday 1/30/2019 2:00 PM 60
MLK-Employability Workshop * Wednesday 12/26/2018 9:00 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop * Wednesday 1/02/2019 9:00 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop * Wednesday 1/09/2019 9:00 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop * Wednesday 1/16/2019 9:00 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop * Wednesday 1/23/2019 9:00 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop * Wednesday 1/30/2019 9:00 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop (JARR) * Thursday 12/20/2018 10:30 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop (JARR) * Thursday 12/27/2018 10:30 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop (JARR) * Thursday 1/03/2019 10:30 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop (JARR) * Thursday 1/10/2019 10:30 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop (JARR) * Thursday 1/17/2019 10:30 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop (JARR) * Thursday 1/24/2019 10:30 AM 180
MLK-Employability Workshop (JARR) * Thursday 1/31/2019 10:30 AM 180
MLK-Orientation Monday 12/31/2018 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 1/07/2019 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 1/14/2019 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation Monday 1/28/2019 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Orientation-Mesa Heights 2150 S Arizona Ave Thursday 1/10/2019 10:00 AM 120
MLK-Resume Workshop (Non-Participant) Wednesday 12/26/2018 4:00 PM 60
MLK-Resume Workshop (Non-Participant) Wednesday 1/02/2019 4:00 PM 60
MLK-Resume Workshop (Non-Participant) Wednesday 1/09/2019 4:00 PM 60
MLK-Resume Workshop (Non-Participant) Wednesday 1/16/2019 4:00 PM 60
MLK-Resume Workshop (Non-Participant) Wednesday 1/23/2019 4:00 PM 60
MLK-Resume Workshop (Non-Participant) Wednesday 1/30/2019 4:00 PM 60
-- End of Report --
* see staff for enrollment in these workshops

Arizona@Work / Yuma County Main Campus (ages 24+)

Workshop Title Day of Week Date Time Minutes
Career Exploration * Thursday 12/20/2018 9:00 AM 180
Career Exploration * Thursday 12/27/2018 9:00 AM 180
Computer Essentials * Thursday 12/20/2018 1:00 PM 60
Computer Essentials * Thursday 12/27/2018 1:00 PM 60
Effective Job Search/Job Application * Wednesday 12/26/2018 9:00 AM 120
Job Club Thursday 12/20/2018 2:00 PM 90
Job Club- Spanish Thursday 12/27/2018 2:00 PM 90
Orientation - Spanish Thursday 12/20/2018 8:30 AM 60
ResCare Talent Market Workshop * Sunday 1/06/2019 1:00 PM 90
Resume * Wednesday 12/26/2018 1:00 PM 180
Resume * Monday 12/31/2018 9:00 AM 180
Work Readiness (Internship/OJT) * Wednesday 1/02/2019 10:00 AM 90
Work Readiness (Internship/OJT) * Tuesday 1/15/2019 10:00 AM 90
Work Readiness (Internship/OJT) * Tuesday 1/29/2019 10:00 AM 90
-- End of Report --
* see staff for enrollment in these workshops

Return to Top Level
Certain features of this site may be unavailable between 1 and 5 am MST. We regret the inconvenience.
Copyright 2015-2018 Yuma Private Industry Council, Inc.